Sonar Kella

The fort built with the yellow limestone is one of the wonderful delights in Rajasthan. Jaisalmer fort is more beautiful than these pictures portray. Yet I am only uploading the pictures of this wonderful place, as pictures convey more than the most eloquent words.

P1030980

P1030988
The Royal Palace of Bhati Rajputs

P1040046

P1040002P1040041

One of the Jain Temple in the golden fort
One of the Jain Temple in the golden fort
P1040070
The famous Mukul’s house in Sonar kella

P1040060

2 thoughts on “Sonar Kella”

  1. Hi Sandip!

    Firstly, I wish you a peaceful and sensational New Year ahead. Thank you for supporting my writing the past few months.
    Also, I wanted to let you know that I will be moving blogs because I would like to have a stronger focus with my new blog as well to maintain a larger degree of anonymity.

    Instead of ‘TheDailyCognitive’, I have now moved to ‘StrengthoftheSoul’ at this new address:
    https://ashdaklara.wordpress.com/

    If you would still like to receive updates on more of my works, feel free to follow me at my new blog.

    Love,
    Ysabel

    Like

Comments are closed.