Dream catcher

American Indians use a dream catcher to get hold of good dreams and block the bad ones. I did not used a dream catcher to catch my dreams about Rajasthan a few months ago. The gallant warriors, the princes and their bravery, their battles for freedom, the beautiful queens, their love and their honorable characters, the sand,  all mesmerized me. And then I thought why not go Rajasthan…..
So it all stared. The planning, the phone calls, the reviews and consolidation. My son’s vacation was the primary constraint that determined the length of the stay. It was ultimately an eight day seven nights tour that we planned (excluding the train traveling time). And like always I tried to squeeze in as much of places as I could. Now it is about twelve days to to go. The excitement is mounting. 14th September 2014.

